Seven Branches Series—Portuguese

Práticas › Seven Branches

English (5) | Español (3) | Français (2) | Português (2) | བོད་ཡིག (5)

Outras informações:
Baixar esta coleção:

Texts on the theme of the seven-branch (yan lag bdun pa; saptāṅga) service, commonly consisting of 1) prostration/homage, 2) making offerings, 3) confession of negative actions, 4) rejoicing in others' virtue, 5) requesting the turning of the dharma wheel, 6) imploring teachers to remain and not pass into parinirvāṇa, and 7) dedicating merit to the enlightenment of all sentient beings.

Eight Branches


Related Topics

Este site usa cookies para coletar estatísticas de uso anônimas e aprimorar a experiência do usuário.