Sept Branches

Pratiques › Sept Branches

English (5) | Español (3) | Français (2) | Português (2) | བོད་ཡིག (5)

Plus d'infos:
Télécharger cette collection:

Texts on the theme of the seven-branch (yan lag bdun pa; saptāṅga) service, commonly consisting of 1) prostration/homage, 2) making offerings, 3) confession of negative actions, 4) rejoicing in others' virtue, 5) requesting the turning of the dharma wheel, 6) imploring teachers to remain and not pass into parinirvāṇa, and 7) dedicating merit to the enlightenment of all sentient beings.

Eight Branches


Thèmes reliés

Ce site utilise des cookies pour collecter des statistiques anonymes et améliorer l'expérience.